~RPG F.a.W.K.~
 
HomeTestCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Rate of posting
Wed Nov 11, 2009 3:58 pm by Eraydon

» Time This Week
Fri Oct 16, 2009 5:06 pm by Skootle

» It's Mah Birfday ^_________________^
Tue Oct 13, 2009 2:33 pm by InfestedIan

» Leaving the group
Wed Oct 07, 2009 3:58 pm by Eraydon

» Deleting Topics
Wed Sep 30, 2009 8:15 am by Contrition

» Appearing offline
Wed Sep 30, 2009 12:47 am by Eraydon

» Illusion magic
Sun Sep 27, 2009 3:01 pm by NamelessWonder

» Short Story
Sat Sep 26, 2009 2:15 am by Eraydon

» Admin Sprites
Thu Sep 10, 2009 12:27 am by Contrition

Affiliates
free forum
 


The History of RPG F.a.W.K.
Sat Sep 05, 2009 1:43 pm by Eraydon
RPG Fantasy and Writers' Kingdom was founded as a Neopets guild in 5/08/04. After several years of roleplaying, the guild members became busy with school and outside life. The Guild retired sometime in 2007. However, many of those bonds that had been made over those years remained. Several of the guild members met, including across the U.S. and even from New Zealand.
Finally, the guild was …


[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Statistics
We have 15 registered users
The newest registered user is Sinteara

Our users have posted a total of 377 messages in 49 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 7 on Wed Sep 09, 2009 10:14 pm